Change Now 2023 : New for me but a bold of contributions !

Publié le par Marie Tamoifo GreeningmediaTV

Change Now 2023 : New for me but a bold of contributions ! Change Now 2023 : New for me but a bold of contributions !
Change Now 2023 : New for me but a bold of contributions ! Change Now 2023 : New for me but a bold of contributions !

For three days I was out of my comfort zone! People will say to me, Marie you too, you're not a bit fed up.. Well no, no and no, knowledge is power... One of my favorite aspects of my participation in international meetings is the opportunity to meet new people, share views on new, innovative, hot topics, attend side events and, of course, learn new things from the best in the field in order to give meaning to my life but also to those of others. Everything is an opportunity for me to learn more about the world in which I live, to get out of my comfort zone and to discover, connect and compare my ideas. This was again the case this week in Paris where I had to attend the #CHANGENow2023 event for the first time. I could only become a little reporter for GreeningmediaTV to discover the magic of this moment. Change Now 2023 has boosted and inspired me… to accelerate, to change now. Many inspiring speeches, entrepreneurs and thinkers …lets ensure that it now translates in actions and fruitful exchanges in the weeks to come … with our whole ecosystem. Glad to have one young women entrepreneurs at the Orange stand, our young representatives in Yaoundé of the dialogue between the French president and the young people of Africa and their diaspora (we forgot the 😢), brief follow-up of the recommendations of the Africa France summit with several commitments made, which are being put in place gradually ! just like the follow-up to the @oneforestsummit in Gabon. A lot of associations were present, with a quick tour of the stands in the corner reserved for inclusion and education, also a tour made , you can watch the videos in the post. I felt a little bit alone, not a lot of people from  Congo basin...Maybe next year,AJVC - REJEFAC will have the pleasure of being present on social impact issues!

I have seen a lot !!!I have seen a lot !!!
I have seen a lot !!!I have seen a lot !!!
I have seen a lot !!!I have seen a lot !!!
I have seen a lot !!!I have seen a lot !!!

I have seen a lot !!!

On me dira, Marie toi aussi, t en a pas marre un peu..Ehh ben non...L’un de mes aspects préférés de ma participation à des réunions internationales est l’occasion de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, de partager des points de vue sur des sujets nouveaux, innovants , de l'heure , d’assister à des événements parallèles et, bien sûr, d’apprendre de nouvelles choses des meilleurs dans le domaine afin de donner un sens à ma vie mais aussi à celles des autres . Tout est occasion pour moi d apprendre plus sur le monde dans lequel je vis, sortir pour moi de ma zone de confort et découvrir, connecter et confronter mes idées. Ce fut encore le cas cette semaine à Paris où j ai eu à assister pour la première fois à l event #CHANGENow2023. Je ne pouvais que devenir une petite reporter pour GreeningmediaTV afin de découvrir la magie de ce moment. 

Le programme jeunesse ... Vous même vous savez !!! et Sport !!!Le programme jeunesse ... Vous même vous savez !!! et Sport !!!
Le programme jeunesse ... Vous même vous savez !!! et Sport !!!Le programme jeunesse ... Vous même vous savez !!! et Sport !!!

Le programme jeunesse ... Vous même vous savez !!! et Sport !!!

Glad to have one young women entrepreneurs at the Orange stand, our young representatives in Yaoundé of the dialogue between the French president and the young people of Africa and their diaspora (we forgot the 😢), brief follow-up of the recommendations of the Africa France summit with several commitments made, which are being put in place gradually ! just like the follow-up to the @oneforestsummit in Gabon. A lot of associations were present, with a quick tour of the stands in the corner reserved for inclusion and education, also a tour made , you can watch the videos in the post. I felt a little bit alone, not a lot of people from  Congo basin...Maybe next year,AJVC - REJEFAC will have the pleasure of being present on social impact issues!

Change Now 2023 : New for me but a bold of contributions ! Change Now 2023 : New for me but a bold of contributions !
Change Now 2023 : New for me but a bold of contributions ! Change Now 2023 : New for me but a bold of contributions !
de belles rencontres ! de belles rencontres !
de belles rencontres ! de belles rencontres !

de belles rencontres !

Publié dans GreeningmediaTV

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article