Mood 2023 : on set again, a new project Greeningmediatv !

Publié le par Marie Tamoifo NKOM

a new project where I need You!

a new project where I need You!

to my readers ! register and follow us!

Send me a note and subscribe to my newsletter so that we can exchange ideas on the web. I have experienced and seen a lot as a young leader of associations, as a leader of thematic networks, as a project manager. My experience has given me twenty-two years of experience in the field and makes me an expert on the issues of participation in decision-making by young people, women, indigenous peoples and vulnerable populations.

I will share with you my encounters, my key events, my vision of youth and African women in their quest for their place and role and soon a book Inch Allah...It is up to all of us to offer hope to our youth, our mothers and parents and even the leaders of our countries. Our hope for the future of our children - and grandchildren, the hard work that hope inspires - is what drives the country and me forward every day. My commitment means giving our young people an education, an opportunity, a place of choice. Making sure that every one of them has access to a future as big and bright as their dreams. And it means providing spaces where they can hear from each other, listen to each other, see the world differently through each other's eyes. Places where they can learn to lead, seek innovation - and then get out of there, out of their elobies or ntaba and build a country worthy of their boundless promise.

This is my vision for AJVC, Rejefac, PODC, Gic focus on it, AFAP: More than a social and solidarity enterprise, it is a real working centre for citizen collaboration with all: GREENINGMEDIATV ENTERPRISE. A learning and training space for the next generation of leaders

 

Publié dans GreeningmediaTV

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :